Chipbase Chipbase Chipbase Chipbase Chipbase Chipbase Chipbase Chipbase

Contact Us

Chipbase Retreat

321 Main Road
Retreat

Manager: Tommy Ball

Tel: 021 701 1128
Fax: 021 701 5841
Email: tball@chipbase.co.za
Email: sales.retreat@chipbase.co.za

Chipbase Somerset West

9 Langenegger Street
Gants Centre
Stand

Manager: Amanda Denys

Tel: 021 854 6810
Fax: 021 854 6862
Email: adenys@chipbase.co.za
Email: sales.sw@chipbase.co.za

Chipbase Stikland

7 Kaymor Street
Stikland

Manager: Craig Samuel

Tel: 021 949 1794
Fax: 021 949 1712
Email: csamuel@chipbase.co.za
Email: sales.stikland@chipbase.co.za

Chipbase Montague Gardens

15 Montague Drive
Montauge Gardens

Manager: Neil Mulder

Tel: 021 551 2035
Fax: 021 551 1926
Email: awiid@chipbase.co.za
Email: sales.mg@chipbase.co.za

Chipbase Durbanville

Unit 17 & 18
Patrys Crescent
Okavango Park
Brackenfell

Manager: Adrian Fisher

Tel: 021 982 7810
Fax: 021 982 7819
Email: afisher@chipbase.co.za
Email: sales.divil@chipbase.co.za

Creditors

Elize Stoles (Durbanville)
elise@chipbase.co.za

Gene Watney (Stikland)
gene.watney@chipbase.co.za

Susan Smith (Somerset West)
susan@chipbase.co.za

Roxanne Mitchell (Retreat)
roxanne.mitchell@chipbase.co.za

Amanda McLaren (North Riding)
amanda.mclaren@chipbase.co.za

Rina Dryer (Montague Gardens)
rina@citiwood.co.za

Debtors

Elize Stoles (Durbanville)
elise@chipbase.co.za

Natasha (Stikland)
debtors.stikland@chipbase.co.za

Susan Smith (Somerset West)
susan@chipbase.co.za

Roxanne Mitchell (Retreat)
roxanne.mitchell@chipbase.co.za

Amanda McLaren (North Riding)
amanda.mclaren@chipbase.co.za

Rina Dryer (Montague Gardens)
rina@citiwood.co.za

 Iliad   Buco   WB Hardware   Buchel   Cachet Bildware  Design Hardware Saflok   B-one